You can be confident of a professional service …

From a mini valet to a full luxury valet, I have a service that will fit your needs. All my work is carried out to a professional standard and I am fully stocked with all the top products giving all customers the best finish for their cars Autoglym, Autosmart, Pureguard Life Shine and Superguard. I am fully trained to the highest standard being both AutoSmart and AutoGlym approved.

Clean Wright Valeting

At Clean Wright, you can be confident of a professional service, experienced with the valeting and detailing requirements, of prestige vehicles.

From a mini valet to a full luxury valet, I have a service that will fit your needs.
All my work is carried out to a professional standard and I am fully stocked with all the top products giving all customers the best finish for their cars Autoglym, Autosmart, Pureguard Life Shine and Superguard. I am fully trained to the highest standard being both AutoSmart and AutoGlym approved.

I am a mobile service carrying all my own water and electricity so can valet your vehicle at your home or workplace almost anywhere (weather permitting).

And with a passion for car care that matches yours, you can trust Clean Wright to maintain your quality vehicle as if it was our own.

Click Here For Services & Pricing

If you have any questions about the services I provide, or if you need to book your next car valeting with Clean Wright then you can fill in my Contact Form or please call Nathan on 07894 137 721.

I will arrange an appointment to suit your timetable.  I can clean your car while you work, to ensure minimum disruption to your day.

I will arrange an appointment to suit your timetable.  I can clean your car while you work, to ensure minimum disruption to your day.  07894 137 721

07894 137 721

Drop In & Browse My Website

clean.wright@hotmail.co.uk

