People Inspire Me …

 

Hi, my name is Naomi, I live and work from Ulverston in Cumbria, and have a huge passion for photography, in particular weddings and natural portrait work.

I have always worked with people, people inspire me, the creativity and potential that people have, their passion, their love, their determination and endurance.

Over the past few years I have found enormous pleasure in capturing this in pictures.

That is my aim with your pictures, to capture the emotion and the uniqueness of you, I want you to be able to look back through your pictures and feel those emotions again, to recapture those very moments.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

PRICE INFORMATION

With Pricing my aim is to keep it simple, no hidden charges. You can either book a set package or break it down and design your own bespoke one. Here is a sample of whats available…. Click For Details

People inspire me, the creativity and potential that people have, their passion, their love, their determination and endurance.

Please Browse My Website & Blog 

For The Bride   

3 responses to “People Inspire Me …

  1. Pingback: A590 Tyres Services – Hands Down The Cheapest In Town!!!! | Visit Furness·

  2. Pingback: Local Tradesmen | Visit Furness·

  3. Pingback: Something For Your Diary … | Visit Furness·

Comments are closed.