Amanda Angel Mystic Tooke

"Mystic Moon" Love, Light & Insight

Amanda “The Angel Mystic” from Mystic Moon, in Windermere.  I do Angel and Psychic readings via skype or phone for people all over the world.  But there is nothing quite like the face to face readings I do in my studio or other people’s homes locally.

I also offer Angel Parties, were a group of people get together, generally in someone’s home and we do a mini-meditation, learn some Angel basics and then I do the one to one readings.
I am in the process of having my first book published, it is called “If you don’t ask – you don’t get” and in the middle of writing my second, which will have a set of Angel cards with it.

Love, Light, Insight

I run varies workshops and courses such as Angel Awareness, How to Read Your Angel Oracle Cards, Intuitive Development, Spiritual Development Circles and Meditations Groups. All of my work is about helping people connect with their own Guardian Angels, during a reading I channel guidance from the Angels so you can move forward positively.

This year also sees the launch of my stage show “An Audience with the Angels”.

Amanda offers one to one readings from her studio in Windermere, or via telephone or Skype.

She runs workshops, courses and Angel Parties. There is also a range of Mystic Moon products to purchase on the shop page from Guardian Angels to Amanda’s own Meditation CD.

You can contact Mystic Moon on –
015394 44656

07764 936225 

Contact Me On Facebook 

LIKE Me ON Facebook

Please Browse My Website

Email us – info@mystic-moon.co.uk

Read about “Amanda Angel Mystic Tooke” and her growing success –

Exclusive Q+A: Amanda Tooke

I work as an Angelic Psychic which basically means I am clairvoyant and I can channel messages from people’s Guardian Angels and loved ones who have passed over.

‘Angels are guidng me to success’ 

A MYSTIC mother-of-two is spreading her wings and expanding her angel guidance business.

LAKES TV SHOW BRINGS PSYCHIC SUCCESS 

A PSYCHIC said she could never have predicted the response she got after appearing on a television documentary.

PSYCHIC’S HOME TO FEATURE IN TV SHOW 

IT was lights, camera, action for a group of Lake District residents as they opened their homes to television crews.

3 responses to “Amanda Angel Mystic Tooke

  1. Pingback: Amanda “Angel Mystic” Tooke « Connect Cumbria·

  2. Pingback: Angel Awareness Workshop « Connect Events·

  3. Pingback: Amanda Mystic Angel – Psychic « Connect Cumbria·

Comments are closed.